EOS Digital Owners, Advice please!

  • Hello everyone, I am currently in the market for a new EOS Digital. I am hoping that you can provide good insight as to whether or not this is a good deal. Please check out this website and advise. Thank you for the look/advice.

    Ron

    http://www.royalcamera.com/caneos30kitd.html


  • Royal Camera is not legit.


  • Check out www.buydig.com I purchased my 10D from there early last year. Got an awesome price and excelent service :thumbup:

    Whatch out for pretty much anything in the Bronx area. Lot's of scammers up there 17th Street Photo, Royal Camera, ect ect. Alot of them are actually the same place just with lots of different names! Sure you get a camera BODY for cheap but then they charge you 2-3x as much for all of the accessories (like battery, battery charger, instruction manual, usb cables, strap, warranty!) all of which is INCLUDED with a legitimate EOS item.

    Be careful, stay safe, and thank you for your service ;)


  • I would suggest to buy from B&H as far as possible. I bought few things from them like lenses etc and very satisfied with their service. They may not be the cheapest...but thats the little price for peace of mind and good service

    :)


  • Items carry either overseas, USA or Royal warranty, USA warranty may vary in cost.

    Stay away from them! There are many threads here explaining in detail how they try to make money on accessories.

    Check out this (http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1895.html)!







  • #If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.#
    Your name:
    E-mail:
    Telphone:

    Your comments:


    If you have any other info about EOS Digital Owners, Advice please! , Please add it free.